OT: new EXPANSIONS mix online

From: Olaf Molenveld (olaf@interactivelink.nl)
Date: Mon May 07 2001 - 16:02:09 CEST

  • Next message: Paul E. Lopes: "WHATNAUT PLAYLIST May 5, 2001"

    A new EXPANSIONS mix is available, [EXPANSIONS]#6 ...
    this time a look back into time.....soulfull summer-sounds, smooth soul,
    funk and jazzfunk morphing into classic underground disco trax that formed
    the base for something we now call house music...




    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b30 : Mon May 07 2001 - 16:16:35 CEST