Re: New Jazzanova LP

From: Christopher Grass (
Date: Wed Mar 13 2002 - 15:16:37 CET

  • Next message: Steven Yang: "March: Mind Painting"

    >Been listening to the new Jazzanova LP. What does everybody

    Well, I'm just wondering where you got your copy. It's not supposed to be
    released until the end of April (according to Perhaps you
    could be persuaded to "share the wealth", so we could, um, give you our
    opinions of the album. Yeah, that's it.....oh, here's some tracklist info
    from the Compost site:
    01 L.O.V.E. and You & I - vibes by david friedmann, bass by paul kleber
    02 No Use - vocals by clara hill
    03 The One-Tet - vocals by capital A
    04 Fade Out
    05 Hanazono - piano by hajime yoshizawa
    06 Mwela, Mwela (Here I Am) - vocals by valerie etienne and rob gallagher
    07 Keep Falling - vocals by ursula rucker and hawkeye phanatic
    08 Cyclic
    09 Another New Day
    10 Place In Between
    11 Soon - vocals by vikter duplaix
    12 Dance The Dance - vocals by doug hammond
    13 Sub-Atlantic
    14 Glow And Glare
    15 E-Ovation
    16 Take You Back - Unexpected Dub vocals by desney bailey
    17 Wasted Time - vocals by vikter duplaix

    MSN Photos is the easiest way to share and print your photos:

    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b30 : Wed Mar 13 2002 - 15:28:40 CET